Kärnten Filmcommission


Header Map

Show map

Carinthia Film Commission – Advisory Board


Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Arno Russegger
Jacob Groll

KommR. Klaus Graf
GF Christian Kresse
Mag. Erika Napetschnig
Evelin Schaller-Siutz

Substitute members

Mag. Gernot STADLER
Thomas VÖGEL
Mag.  (FH) Martin DOBLHAMMER
MMag. Barbara WEDENIGG 
Mag. Fritz HOCK

« Back
To enhance your user experience, we have implemented cookies on this website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further details can be found in our Data Privacy Policy