Kärnten Filmcommission


Header Map

Show map

Tourism regions

Carinthia is subdivided into 14 tourism regions, differentiated by their thematic and geographical focuses. The employees of the tourist regions have excellent local knowledge, and will be pleased to answer any questions you might have about the locations or provide help in organising accommodation.

  • Region Nockberge Bad Kleinkirchheim

  • Carnica-Region Rosental

  • Klopeiner See - Südkärnten

  • Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

  • Mittelkärnten

  • Hohe Tauern - die Nationalpark-Region in Kärnten

  • Region Nockberge

  • Lavanttal

  • Wörthersee

  • Region Villach / Faaker See / Ossiacher See

  • Nassfeld-Pressegger See | Lesachtal | Weissensee

  • Tourismusverband Lieser-/ Maltatal

  • Der Millstätter See. Das Juwel in Kärnten®

  • Tourismusregion Katschberg-Rennweg

« Back
To enhance your user experience, we have implemented cookies on this website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further details can be found in our Data Privacy Policy